top of page

This page is dedicated to exposing and defeating candidates and current officials that have promised much but have delivered little, or worse,  have assisted in implementing polices that are antithetical to good government and the freedom of our Constitutional Republic by voting counter to the desires of their constituency.

—House Republican Leader Bryan Cutler of Lancaster County.

—Caucus Administrator Rep. Sheryl Delozier of Cumberland County.

—Caucus Chairman Rep. George Dunbar of Westmoreland County.

—Rep. Jim Gregory of Blair County.

—Appropriations Committee Chair Rep. Seth Grove of York County.

—Rep. Doyle Heffley of Carbon County.

—Rep. Joe Hogan of Bucks County.

—Republican Policy Committee Chair Rep. Josh Kail of Beaver County.

—Rep. Andrew Kuzma of Allegheny County.

—Rep. Kristin Marcell of Bucks County.

—Rep. Thomas Mehaffie of Dauphin County.

—Rep. Donna Oberlander of Clarion County.

—Republican Whip Rep. Tim O'Neal of Washington County.

—Rep. Stephenie Scialabba of Butler County.

—Rep. Kathleen Tomlinson of Bucks County.

—Caucus Secretary Rep. Martina White of Philadelphia County.






  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page